Beta Pi Omega Officers

Joy Springer, President

Anita Brannon

First Vice-President

Betty Bryant

Recording Secretary

Ashia Muhammad

Assistant Recording Secretary


April Prewitt

Financial Secretary

Tennille Ayers

Assistant Financial Secretary

Judy Johnson Cooper


Vanessa Cleaver

Assistant Treasurer

Kailyn-Marie Bostic

Corresponding Secretary

Stephanie Martin

Assistant Corresponding Secretary

Faith Thomas

Ivy Leaf Reporter


Audra Hinton

Official Hostess

Georgia Walton

Keeper of the Door

Natalie Rhodes-Warren

Graduate Advisor

Gamma Alpha


Anjanette Ricks

Graduate Advisor

Epsilon Phi

Rosalyn Middleton




Vickie Williams


Natalie Horton





Salisa Harrison

Panhellenic Representative

Tennille Ayers

Panhellenic Representative




Shawntala Richmond

Panhellenic Representative




Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Beta Pi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this web site. It is maintained by

The Beta Pi Omega Technology Committee at  

© 2021 Beta Pi Omega

923 West 24th St., Little Rock, Arkansas 72206 I Mailing Address: PO Box 2741, Little Rock Arkansas 72203